Calendar

Upcoming Events

birmingham school of music concertsStudent Concerts

Fri., January 19, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., February 16, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Sat., March 17, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., April 20, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., May 18, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., June 15, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., July 20, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., August 17, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., September 21, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Sat., October 27, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Fri., November 16, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.

Our BSM Student Concerts are held at Moonlight On the Mountain in Bluff Park.  The address for The Moonlight is 585 Shades Crest Rd, Birmingham, AL 35226


National Holidays
The monthly tuition at Birmingham School of Music is based on a 48 week year. The School is closed four weeks per year for holidays and will not be offering lessons during that time. No make-ups are offered for these weeks.


Please click here to see our Holiday Calendar.  Note: All other national holidays are recognized but not observed. Therefore, our regular lesson schedule will be followed.


 

March 17, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
March 26 - April 1, 2018
We will be closed for our Spring Break. No lessons starting March 26th through April 1. We will resume our regular lesson
April 13, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
May 18, 2018 @ 7:00 pm